АВТОХИТ Трейд ООД | Магазини.

Head office and warehouse:

6000, Stara Zagora
55 Nikola Petkov Blvd
042/616002; 042/616051
042/616052; 042/616045
042/616007
e-mail: office@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Stara Zagora

6000,
50 Otetz Paisii Str.
042/644046
042/ 601118
gsm: +359 886 389 437
e-mail: mstarazagora@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Sofia

1000,
98 Hristo Botev Str.
02/8329021
02/8326095
gsm: +359 882 442 249
e-mail: msofia@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Sofia

1000,
98A Hristo Botev Str.
02/8328098
gsm: +359 886 662 279
e-mail: msofia2@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Sofia, Knyazhevo

1619,
321, Blvd Tsar Boris III
02/9571246
gsm: +359 886 252 795
e-mail: msofia3@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Burgas

8000,
complex “Lazur”, 128 Demokracia Blvd.
056/ 83 45 15;
056/ 83 45 14
gsm: +359 889 099 733
e-mail: mburgas@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Varna

8000,
4 Halil Efendi Str. – under the Business Hotel
052/ 602 784
052/ 608 423
gsm: +359 884 095 571
e-mail: mvarna@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Plovdiv

4000,
30 Don Str.
032/ 990 330;
gsm: +359 885 977 111; +359 879 012 988
e-mail: mplovdiv@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Ruse

7000,
12 Voden Str.
082/ 511 885;
gsm: +359 882 44 24 64; +359 879 01 29 85
e-mail: mruse@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map
 

Shop in Yambol

8600,
6 Visa Str.
046/ 910 577;
gsm: +359 885 266 778
e-mail: myambol@autohit-trade.com
Position on the map